top of page

Celebrate at Home!




As we move closer to the Triduum, the three holiest days of the church year, we are faced with the challenge of not being able to gather in our physical church. It is important to remember during this time that the church is not just the building that we worship in. The church is each one of us as we make up the body of the church.



Below I have provided ways you can celebrate these holy days at home with your family. Remember to create a prayer area in your home. This is a good way to mark these holy days as we celebrate the passion, death and resurrection of Christ.


If you or your family would like me to pray for anything specifically please leave me a message on the contact page of this website or email me at ramond.annunciationmarblearch@gmail.com.


Be assured of my continued prayers for you all.


in peace,

Rámond




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page