top of page

Follow Me!


I have always enjoyed leadership activities. In leadership a leader can be seen as someone who leads and others follow. In my own leadership roles I have never felt as though I was being followed but that I was in my work together with others.


In our gospel reading this week we hear Jesus saying "come follow me". In this invitation we are invited to follow Jesus, to be more like him, and to live like him in our world. We are not simply only to follow Jesus but we must build a relationship with him. We can do this through prayer, reflection, and being more kind to others in our daily lives.


How can you be more like Jesus this week? How can you follow him?




SHORT SERVICE







ACTIVITY












SONG OF PRAISE




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love

bottom of page